The Neighborhood have a video for their newest single "R.I.P. My Youth."  The moody black and white piece finds the band in some kind of subterranean tunnel system.  What do you think about the video? Their upcoming album titled "Wiped Out!" will hit stores on October 30th through Columbia Records.

Here is their track list:

1. A Moment of Silence
2. Prey
3. Cry Baby
4. Wiped Out!
5. The Beach
6. Daddy Issues
7. Baby Came Home 2 / Valentines
8. Greetings From Califournia
9. Ferrari
10. Single
11. R.I.P. 2 My Youth