More artists are revealing releases for Record Store Day's annual Black Friday event. The initial list was announced Tuesday and included Beck, Spoon, David Bowie, and Garbage. Now, Nine Inch Nails has announced they will release "Halo I-IV," a four-LP box set of material from their 1989 debut, Pretty Hate Machine.

Here is the track list for Halo I-IV:

Halo I
Side A:
01. Down In It (Skin)
02. Down In It (Shred)
Side B:
03. Down In It (Singe)

Halo II
Side A:
01. Head Like a Hole
02. Terrible Lie
03. Down In It
04. Sanctified
05. Something I Can Never Have
Side B:
06. Kinda I Want To
07. Sin
08. Thats’ What I Get
09. The Only Time
10. Ringfinger

Halo III
Side A:
01. Head Like a Hole (Slate)
02. Terrible Lie (Sympathetic Mix)
03. Head Like a Hole (Clay)
Side B:
04. Head Like a Hole (Copper)
05. You Know Who You Are
06. Head Like a Hole (Soil)

Halo IV
Side A:
01. Sin (Long)
02. Sin (Dub)
Side B:
03. Get Down, Make Love
04. Sin (Short)

Remember that Record Store Day releases are limited items and might not be carried by all of the participating stores. If you are interested in this (or any other item) have a conversation with your local record store to see if they will be stocking this title.