Beck is poised to embark on a string of world tour dates in a few weeks and, although he hasn't released an album in two years, that doesn't mean he won't have any new music.

He contributed vocals to "Tiny Cities," a track on the upcoming album by Australian electronic artist Flume (aka Harley Streten). Both musicians discussed the track with Zane Lowe when he premiered the single on Beats 1. Give it a listen below.

The song comes from Flume's sophomore effort, Skin, which features other collaborations with Vince Staples, Kai, Tove Lo and more. Look for it May 27 via Mom + Pop.

The entire thing will stream beginning at 5:30 PM EST today (May 25th) during a Facebook Live event.

Skin Tracklist:
1. Helix
2. Never Be Like You (feat. Kai)
3. Lose It (feat. Vic Mensa)
4. Numb & Getting Colder (feat. Kucka)
5. Say It (feat. Tove Lo)
6. Wall F---
7. Pika
8. Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples and Kucka)
9. 3
10. When Everything Was New
11. You Know (feat. Allan Kingdom and Raekwon
12. Take A Chance (feat. Little Dragon)
13. Innocence (feat. AlunaGeorge)
14. Like Water (feat. MDNR)
15. Free
16. Tiny Cities (feat. Beck)

Worst to First: Every Beck Album Ranked