Coldplay have released "All I Can Think About Is You," the second single from their upcoming EP, Kaleidoscope. The band previously gave us the song "Hypnotised" back in February.

The record, which is a companion piece to 2015's A Head Full of Dreams, will begin streaming on July 14, while CDs and vinyl are due Aug. 4. You can listen to the song above, in the darkly ethereal lyric video directed by I Saw John First.

The band has also confirmed the five-song track listing for the EP, which was produced by Rik Simpson, Daniel Green and Bill Rahko. It features several collaborations including "Miracles (Someone Special)" with rapper Big Sean, and "Something Just Like This," a remix of the track recorded live in Tokyo in April with the Chainsmokers, as well as a co-write with Brian Eno on "A L I E N S."

Eno and Peter Chivers created an app to accompany the previous single, "Hypnotised," which allows fans to play along with the song at home. It can be downloaded on the band's website.

You can pre-order Kaleidoscope on the band's website, and receive a download of the single with now.

Coldplay resumed their A Head Full of Dreams tour of stadiums last week, which will run through Europe and North America this summer.

Coldplay, 'KaleidoscopeEP Track Listing

1. "All I Can Think About Is You"
2. "Miracles (Someone Special)" - Coldplay and Big Sean
3. "A L I E N S"
4. "Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix)" - Coldplay and the Chainsmokers
5. "Hypnotised"

Coldplay Albums Ranked in Order of Awesomeness