It was one year ago that Dropkick Murphy's put on a memorable show in Poughkeepsie. The concert sold out quicker than any other show in recent memory at the Mid Hudson Civic Center. Now, as the one year anniversary passes let's take a look at some of the images of the memorable evening courtesy of Crash-N-Burn Event Pix.

Here's the full Dropkick Murphy's setlist from the Mid Hudson Civic Center on February 17th, 2019 courtesy of Setlist.FM.

  1. Nutty
  2. The Boys Are Back
  3. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
  4. Blood
  5. Surrender
  6. Curse of a Fallen Soul
  7. The Gang's All Here
  8. Wheel of Misfortune
  9. The Fighting 69th
  10. Don't Tear Us Apart
  11. The State Of Massachusetts
  12. My Hero
  13. Which Side Are You On
  14. Loyal To No One
  15. The Black Velvet Band
  16. Paying My Way
  17. First Class Loser
  18. Sunday Hardcore Matinee
  19. You'll Never Walk Along (Cover)
  20. Boys On The Docks
  21. Out Of Our Heads
  22. Worker's Song
  23. Rose Tattoo
  24. Until Next Time
  25. I'm Shipp Up To Boston
  26. Dirty Deeds Done Cheap (Cover)
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

Listen to Afternoons With Simon weekdays from 3 PM to 7 PM on 92.7/96.9 WRRV. Stream us live through the website, your Alexa-enabled device, Google Home or the WRRV mobile app.

Read more: