Ever week the WRRV Morning Grind has copies of a new album to give you, just for hanging out with us. We like to call it, wait for it, the WRRV Album of the Week. Shocking, right?

This week the album is the brand new debut from Missio called "Loner." This album hit stores on May 19, 2017 and WRRV Morning Grind has copies for you. Be listening to call in and win Monday through Friday morning, 6am to 10am. Want to see Missio in person? They will be playing The Hollow in Albany on June 21, and then on June 23 they will be performing in Brooklyn at Rough Trade.

Here is a look at the track listing:

  • "Animal"
  • "I Do What I Want"
  • "Middle Fingers"
  • "I Don't Even Care About You"
  • "Bottom of the Deep Blue Sea"
  • "Kamikazee"
  • "Kdv" (ft. Shug)
  • "Twisted"
  • "Everybody Gets High"
  • "I Don't Give a..." (ft. Zeale)
  • "Dwi"


Bonus Video: WRRV Musician Interviews