Each week here at WRRV we have a new album of the week. To win yourself a copy, just listen to WRRV Mornings 6AM to 10AM to call in and win your own copy.

This week it is 'Signs of Light" from The Head and the Heart. Here is a look at the track listing:

  1. All We Ever Knew
  2. City of Angels
  3. Rhythm & Blues
  4. False Alarm
  5. Dreamer
  6. Library Magic
  7. Turn It Around
  8. Colors
  9. Take a Walk
  10. Oh My Dear
  11. I Don't Mind
  12. Your Mother's Eyes

The band is made up of five members.Kenny Hensley on piano, Chris Zasche plays bass, Tyler Williams is the drummer, Charity Rose Thielen, is one of the vocalists and plays many different instruments, Jonathan Russell is a vocalist and also plays many instruments.

Do you still buy cds? Do you prefer digital downloads? Or do you like to listen to music on vinyl?