It's another New Music Friday jam-packed with releases.

New Music Friday is when we talk about the new alternative music releases. Whether it's albums, singles, or remastered albums, we cover it all. Let's waste no time and get right to the music released today, Friday, November 13.

Billie Eilish

Billie has been hinting that she would release new music soon. In October we reported that we should expect new music from her soon. And earlier this week we announced Eilish would be dropping a new song. Well, it's finally here and is titled, Therefore, I am. Of her three most recent singles, this song is my absolute favorite. Listen below.

Foo Fighters

The Foo Fighters not only released a new song but they announced their 10th album. Foo Fighters technically dropped their new single Shame, Shame last week when they debuted it on SNL Saturday, November 14. The album will be titled "Medicine At Midnight" and will be out on February 5, 2021. The Foo Fighters will also be performing in a live-stream concert later this year. Check out the music video for Shame, Shame below. 

Meg Myers

Meg Meyers released not one, but two EPs today. The first is titled "I'd Like 2 Go Home Now" and the second is titled "Thank U 4 Taking Me To 2 The Disco". She's already dropped one of the tracks from the second EP. Listen below to Anyway You Wanna Love from "Thank U 4 Taking Me To 2 The Disco" below.

Foster The People

Foster The People had a major New Music Friday today. According to Music News, Foster The People announced their upcoming EP titled "In the Darkest of Nights, Let the Birds Sing". It will have six different tracks. Today, Foster The People released one of the tracks from the new EP titled Under the Moon. Listen right here.


FINNEAS has been keeping busy with new music like his sister, Billie Eilish. FINNEAS got political in his newest song, something he's never been afraid to do. According to Rolling Stone, FINNEAS wrote this song to mark the end of the Trump administration. Listen to his newest song now.

Machine Gun Kelly

MGK is furthering his transition into the alternative music world. He teamed up with Tommy Lee and 24KGoldn on a new track titled Climb. This song has already been played on the horror musical podcast Halloween in Hell, but now it is officially available. Take a listen here.


For this New Music Friday, YUNGBLUD is the only artist to release a new album. The album is titled "Weird!". The album has 12 tracks. You can listen to the title track below.

Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels has already RTJ4, their fourth album, this summer. Now, they've released a new song titled No Save Point. This is actually from the video game Cyberpunk 2077. Listen to the new song below.

The Pretty Reckless

After a long wait, The Pretty Reckless will finally be releasing a new album. Titled "Death By Rock and Roll", the album will drop on February 15, 2021. But today, they released a new song called 25. Take a listen now.

READ MORE: Young The Giant Live At WRRV