The frontmen of Rage Against the Machine and Queens of the Stone Age will both be appearing on a new album.

Rage Against the Machine was set to go on tour this summer. Joining them on tour was Run the Jewels. Due to COVID-19, the tour has been postponed to 2021, but Run the Jewels is still slated to join them. For now, Pitchfork reports that Rage Against the Machine frontman Zack de La Rocha will be joining Run the Jewels on their new album, "Run the Jewels 4".

In addition to de La Rocha appearing on the album, Queens of the Stone Age frontman, Josh Homme, will also make an appearance on the album, according to Pitchfork. Zack de La Rocha will appear on a track with Pharrel titled "JU$T". It's the seventh track on RTJ4. Homme will be making his appearance with gospel singer, Mavins Staples, on the ninth track of the album titled "pulling the pin".

Here's the entire tracklist for Run the Jewels 4, according to Pitchfork:

1. yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
2. ooh la la [ft. Greg Nice and DJ Premier]
3. out of site [ft. 2 Chainz]
4. holy calamafuck
5. goonies vs. E.T.
6. walking in the snow
7. JU$T [ft. Pharrell Williams and Zack de la Rocha]
8. never look back
9. the ground below
10. pulling the pin [ft. Mavis Staples and Josh Homme]
11. a few words for the firing squad (radiation)

Run the Jewels 4 will be released on June 5, 2020.

Listen to the WRRV Morning Grind weekday mornings from 6AM to 10AM on 92.7/96.9 WRRV. Stream us live through the website, your Alexa-enabled device, Google Home or the WRRV mobile app.

Read more:

8 Hudson Valley Signs That Need to Be Retired or Repaired

Movies + TV Shows Filmed in the Hudson Valley