Each and every week WRRV Mornings gives you a chance to pick up some cool new music with our Album of the Week. This week, 2/6-2/10, 2017 we have a brand new album (release date Feb 10, 2017) for you, it's the new one from Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness, Zombies on Broadway. 

Here is the track list from the new album of the week:

  1. Zombies Intro
  2. Brooklyn, You're Killing Me
  3. So Close
  4. Don't Speak for Me (True)
  5. Fire Escape
  6. Dead Man's Dollar
  7. Shot Out of a Cannon
  8. Walking In My Sleep
  9. Island Radio
  10. Love and Great Buildings
  11. Birthday Song

Want to win your own copy? Brandi will be giving them away around 8:35AM each morning this week. Be listening to call in, 845-451-WRRV (9778) to get your own copy!

Local tour dates for the The Zombies in America tour featuring Andrew McMahon, Atlas Genius and Night Riots

  • April 9th – New Haven, CT @ Toad’s Place
  • April 11th – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
  • April 12th – Sayreville, NJ @ Starland Ballroom