Every week we pick an album to focus on (and giveaway!) on WRRV Mornings. This week it is the new album from The XX titled, 'I See You.' This album is the second for the group The XX. The record itself took over two years to record, March 2014 through August 2016. The band recorded their songs all over the world, finding time in studios located in Texas, Los Angeles, London and Reykjavik.


Here is a look at the track list for the album, "I See You:"

  1. Dangerous
  2. Say Something Loving
  3. Lips
  4. A Violent Noise
  5. Performance
  6. Replica
  7. Brave For You
  8. On Hold
  9. I Dare You
  10. Test Me

Be listening to WRRV Mornings 6AM to 10AM, Monday through Friday to win you copy of the album of the week. The XX is also getting ready to hit the road for a handful of tour dates. Unfortunately for us, there aren't any dates on the East Coast yet. We will keep you up to date with details as the come available.